Rental Properties in Co. Mayo

Mayo (Mhaigh Eo) is a county located on the west coast of Ireland in the province of Connacht. The main town of Mayo is Castlebar. Other towns include Ballina, Westport, Ballinrobe, Ballyhaunis, Belmullet and Swinford. Ireland's largest island, Achill, lies off Mayo's west coast.

Search for houses to rent and apartments to rent across the entire Mayo rental market on Let.ie. The main Mayo towns and areas can be seen on the Google map. We have all the latest property to let from Mayo lettings agents, sort by rent, rental area and bedroom number.

Below is a full list of all the areas that have available properties sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Co. Mayo Rental Properties.

Properties Available to Rent