Rental Properties in Co. Kerry

County Kerry (Chiarraí) known as "The Kingdom" is a located in the south west of Ireland in the province of Munster. Kerry is bordered by County Limerick to the east and County Cork to the south-east. Tralee is the principal town in Kerry, other major towns within Kerry include Killarney, Listowel, Dingle and Castleisland. The Lakes of Killarney, an area of outstanding natural beauty, are located in Killarney National Park in Kerry.

Search for houses to rent and apartments to rent across the entire Kerry rental market on Let.ie. The main Kerry towns and areas can be seen on the Google map. We have all the latest property to let from Kerry lettings agents, sort by rent, rental area and bedroom number.

Below is a full list of all the areas that have available properties sorted alphabetically. You can also view all currently available Co. Kerry Rental Properties.

Properties Available to Rent